My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
19 total reviews

Reviews for: Neal Nealis

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/21/2020 - Michael B
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2018 - Bill L
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Amazingly Quick Sale! Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2018 - David M
Sold a home in 2018 in Almond, WI 54909

“Neal helped me thru all the problems that arose. I could not have sold the house without him. .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2018 - Michael B
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2018 - Dana B
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2016 - mai kou/Cheng y
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“Neal was great to work with. He always replied to my calls, texts, and emails in a timely manner. I liked he allowed me to contact him at anytime of the day. Neal always called us when there was a new listing and he got us in to see it right away. I would and have recommended Neal to friends and family. Thanks you Neal for making our first time home buying process go as smoothly as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Kathryn/Gus L
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Neal did more work for us than our wedding party did at our wedding- and a better job too. He was honest, he was well-informed, and extremely patient in helping us meet our goals. We had one house fall through because of a bad inspection, and he was still made sure to find us a house that worked. He was a GREAT "maid of honor"! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Greg W
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Neal was very accommodating during the entire purchase process. I was able to find the deal I needed and he made it happen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2014 - Jason W
Bought a home in 2014 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“neal did an excellent job,he did what he said he would do.He got a better price for the house than what i was expecting, He kept me informed on the progress of the negotiations between neal and the seller. Thanks again neal.. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2014 - Arick S
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Mr Neal Nealis is the most incredible hard working Realtor I have ever met. He should be commended for his superb service and attention to detail. Also, he has great hair! First Weber Group should be honored to have such an incredible Realtor representing them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2013 - Sharon R
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“This was the second home Neil Nealis has helped us sell. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks Neal for Great Service! Henry & Sharon Rozak.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/04/2013 - John & Diana W
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We very much enjoyed working with Neil Neilis. I would recommend Neil to a friend.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/22/2013 - Jeff C
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“Neal went above and beyond to help us through the process. We were out of town for a crucial week and he made it all run very smoothly. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/16/2013 - Aimee H
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Appreciate all the personal touches and extra advice & assistance which went well above and beyond the expectations for the role of realty agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2013 - Chad A. & Jessica L. P
Bought a home in 2013 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Neal was helpful patient and really helped is to find and make adeal that was perfect for our situation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2012 - Richard & Jill W
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Neal was wonderful to work with throughout our entire journey. As we waited for months for our house to sell Neal kept our hopes up and worked so hard by having many open houses and keeping us positive. It all paid off when he worked to get us a decent price for our house and we were able to buy the house of our dreams. We would highly recommend Neal to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2012 - Mary S
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Neal Nealis is an excellent agent. He was always available to answer questions and he kept me informed throughout the process. I always felt that I could ask him anything. He is honest and upfront. He really works hard for the seller. Neal is a real asset to the First Weber Group and I feel is one of your best agents! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2012 - David & Kristen C
Bought a home in 2012 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Neal did a great job in helping us sell our Stevens Point property and buy our Amherst property. Tremendous patience was needed in both transactions; his help was greatly appreciated!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2010 - Jeffrey G
Bought a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Neal is the ideal buyers agent. Very knowledgable and helpful.”

Show all testimonials